Massage Services Schedule

Call Synchronicity at 845-363-1765 to make an appointment with any of our massage therapists! We look forward to providing you with a relaxing experience! Deposits and payments for massages are accepted in advance. Unfortunately, we do not provide refunds for no-shows. If you need to cancel, please provide 24 hours notice. Thank you!

Event Information
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, March 2, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, March 9, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, March 16, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, March 17, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, March 23, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, March 30, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, March 31, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, April 6, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, April 13, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, April 20, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, April 27, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, May 4, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, May 5, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, May 11, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, May 18, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, May 19, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, May 25, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, May 26, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, June 1, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, June 2, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, June 8, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, June 9, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, June 15, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, June 16, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, June 22, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, June 23, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, June 29, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, June 30, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, July 6, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, July 7, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, July 13, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, July 14, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, July 20, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, July 27, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, July 28, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, August 3, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, August 4, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, August 10, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, August 11, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, August 17, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, August 18, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Today’s Schedule

Upcoming Special Events, Workshops and Classes

Select any Calendar Date to View Our Schedule for that Day

<< Feb 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Join Our Mailing List!

Specials

15% OFF for your Birthday!*
Valid the week of your birthday. Show ID and Save! *excludes already discounted items, readings and bodywork


Now Offering
Paranormal Investigations


Psychic or Tarot Reading
$45 for 20 Minutes


50% Off select products

Find Synchronicity on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Pinterest! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Google+! Follow us on Instagram