Massage Services Schedule

Call Synchronicity at 845-363-1765 to make an appointment with any of our massage therapists! We look forward to providing you with a relaxing experience! Deposits and payments for massages are accepted in advance. Unfortunately, we do not provide refunds for no-shows. If you need to cancel, please provide 24 hours notice. Thank you!

Event Information
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, April 28, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, April 29, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, May 5, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, May 6, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, May 12, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, May 13, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, May 19, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, May 20, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, May 26, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, May 27, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, June 2, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, June 3, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, June 9, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, June 10, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, June 16, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, June 17, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, June 23, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, June 24, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, June 30, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, July 1, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, July 7, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, July 8, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, July 14, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, July 15, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, July 21, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, July 22, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, July 28, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, July 29, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, August 4, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, August 5, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, August 11, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, August 12, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, August 18, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, August 19, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, August 25, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, August 26, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, September 1, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, September 2, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, September 8, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, September 9, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, September 15, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, September 16, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, September 22, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, September 23, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, September 29, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, October 6, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, October 7, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Friday, October 13, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marcus Feighery Massage & Healing Services With Marcus
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Today’s Schedule

Upcoming Special Events, Workshops and Classes

Select any Calendar Date to View Our Schedule for that Day

<< Apr 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Join Our Mailing List!

Specials

15% OFF for your Birthday!*
Valid the week of your birthday. Show ID and Save! *excludes already discounted items, readings and bodywork


Now Offering
Paranormal Investigations


Psychic or Tarot Reading
$45 for 20 Minutes


50% Off select products

Find Synchronicity on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Pinterest! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Google+! Follow us on Instagram