Psychic & Tarot Readings Schedule

Call Synchronicity at 845-363-1765 to make an appointment with any of our readers! We look forward to providing you with a memorable experience! Deposits and payments for readings are accepted in advance. Unfortunately, we do not provide refunds for no-shows. If you need to cancel, please provide 24 hours notice. Thank you!

Event Information
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Carla Blaha
Thursday, June 29, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Caulbearer Medium Sessions with Bob Buchanan
Thursday, June 29, 2017
2:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Friday, June 30, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Saturday, July 1, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Hand Analysis with Irina
Saturday, July 1, 2017
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Psychic Readings with Lorraine Hahn
Sunday, July 2, 2017
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Monday, July 3, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Monday, July 3, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Carla Blaha
Thursday, July 6, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Caulbearer Medium Sessions with Bob Buchanan
Thursday, July 6, 2017
2:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Friday, July 7, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Carla Blaha
Friday, July 7, 2017
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Saturday, July 8, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Akashic Record Readings with Christine VanCoughnett
Saturday, July 8, 2017
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Psychic Readings with Lorraine Hahn
Sunday, July 9, 2017
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Carla Blaha
Sunday, July 9, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Carla Blaha
Sunday, July 9, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Monday, July 10, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Carla Blaha
Thursday, July 13, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Caulbearer Medium Sessions with Bob Buchanan
Thursday, July 13, 2017
2:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Friday, July 14, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Friday, July 14, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Saturday, July 15, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Saturday, July 15, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Carla Blaha
Saturday, July 15, 2017
2:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Sunday, July 16, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Akashic Record Readings with Christine VanCoughnett
Sunday, July 16, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Psychic Readings with Lorraine Hahn
Sunday, July 16, 2017
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Monday, July 17, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Monday, July 17, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Carla Blaha
Thursday, July 20, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Caulbearer Medium Sessions with Bob Buchanan
Thursday, July 20, 2017
2:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Friday, July 21, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Saturday, July 22, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Carla Blaha
Saturday, July 22, 2017
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Psychic Readings with Lorraine Hahn
Sunday, July 23, 2017
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Sunday, July 23, 2017
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Monday, July 24, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Joann Fiallo Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Joann Fiallo
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Psychic Medium Readings & Tarot with Carla Blaha
Thursday, July 27, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Caulbearer Medium Sessions with Bob Buchanan
Thursday, July 27, 2017
2:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Today’s Schedule

Upcoming Special Events, Workshops and Classes

Select any Calendar Date to View Our Schedule for that Day

<< Jun 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Join Our Mailing List!

Specials

15% OFF for your Birthday!*
Valid the week of your birthday. Show ID and Save! *excludes already discounted items, readings and bodywork


Now Offering
Paranormal Investigations


Psychic or Tarot Reading
$45 for 20 Minutes


50% Off select products

Find Synchronicity on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Pinterest! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Google+! Follow us on Instagram