Special Events & Workshops

Call Synchronicity at 845-363-1765 to reserve your spot for any of our upcoming workshops! We look forward to providing you with a memorable experience! Deposits and payments for workshops are accepted in advance. Unfortunately, we do not provide refunds for no-shows. If you need to cancel, please provide 24 hours notice. Thank you!

Event Information
Sacred Stone Grids Level 1 with JoAnn Fava
Friday, June 30, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hand Analysis with Irina
Saturday, July 1, 2017
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Monday, July 3, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mediumship Circle With Carla Blaha
Friday, July 7, 2017
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Akashic Record Readings with Christine VanCoughnett
Saturday, July 8, 2017
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Healing with Crystals with Carla Blaha
Sunday, July 9, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Friday, July 14, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Archangel Healing Circle with Shaman Elka Boren
Friday, July 14, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Saturday, July 15, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Sunday, July 16, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Akashic Record Readings with Christine VanCoughnett
Sunday, July 16, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Monday, July 17, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Chakra Cleanse with Healer Brett Bevell
Friday, July 21, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Sunday, July 23, 2017
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
New Moon Meditation and Manifestation by Donation with Amy Benesch
Sunday, July 23, 2017
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sacred Stone Grids Level 2 with JoAnn Fava
Friday, July 28, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Saturday, July 29, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Reiki 1 & 2 With Marcus Feighery
Saturday, July 29, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mediumship Circle With Carla Blaha
Sunday, July 30, 2017
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Monday, July 31, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Shamanic Drumming Circle with Amy Benesch
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Akashic Record Certification with Christine VanCoughnett
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sacred Stone Grids Level 3 with JoAnn Fava
Friday, August 11, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Akashic Record Readings with Christine VanCoughnett
Sunday, August 13, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Friday, August 18, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Archangel Healing Circle with Shaman Elka Boren
Friday, August 18, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Saturday, August 19, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Sunday, August 20, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Monday, August 21, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Chakra Cleanse with Healer Brett Bevell
Friday, August 25, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Saturday, August 26, 2017
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mediumship Circle With Carla Blaha
Friday, September 8, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Today’s Schedule

Upcoming Special Events, Workshops and Classes

Select any Calendar Date to View Our Schedule for that Day

<< Jun 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Join Our Mailing List!

Specials

15% OFF for your Birthday!*
Valid the week of your birthday. Show ID and Save! *excludes already discounted items, readings and bodywork


Now Offering
Paranormal Investigations


Psychic or Tarot Reading
$45 for 20 Minutes


50% Off select products

Find Synchronicity on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Pinterest! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Google+! Follow us on Instagram