Special Events & Workshops

Call Synchronicity at 845-363-1765 to reserve your spot for any of our upcoming workshops! We look forward to providing you with a memorable experience! Deposits and payments for workshops are accepted in advance. Unfortunately, we do not provide refunds for no-shows. If you need to cancel, please provide 24 hours notice. Thank you!

Event Information
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sacred Stone Grids Level 3 with JoAnn Fava
Saturday, October 21, 2017
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Saturday, October 21, 2017
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Protecting Your Energy with Carla Blaha
Sunday, October 22, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Reiki 1 & 2 With Marcus Feighery
Saturday, October 28, 2017
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Saturday, October 28, 2017
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Sunday, October 29, 2017
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Meditation by Donation with Amy Benesch
Sunday, October 29, 2017
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Psychic Readings with European Psychic Lai Ubberud
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Psychic Readings with European Psychic Lai Ubberud
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Friday, November 17, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Archangel Healing Circle with Shaman Elka Boren
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Sunday, November 19, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Monday, November 20, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Learn to Read Tarot Cards with Amy Benesch Part 1
Saturday, December 2, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Learn to Read Tarot Cards with Amy Benesch Part 2
Saturday, December 9, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Upcoming Special Events, Workshops and Classes

Select any Calendar Date to View Our Schedule for that Day

<< Oct 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Join Our Mailing List!

Specials

15% OFF for your Birthday!*
Valid the week of your birthday. Show ID and Save! *excludes already discounted items, readings and bodywork


Now Offering
Paranormal Investigations


Psychic or Tarot Reading
$45 for 20 Minutes


50% Off select products

Find Synchronicity on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Pinterest! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Google+! Follow us on Instagram