Special Events & Workshops

Call Synchronicity at 845-363-1765 to reserve your spot for any of our upcoming workshops! We look forward to providing you with a memorable experience! Deposits and payments for workshops are accepted in advance. Unfortunately, we do not provide refunds for no-shows. If you need to cancel, please provide 24 hours notice. Thank you!

Event Information
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Sunday, February 19, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Elka Boren Healing Circle with the Fairies: Build your own Fairy Garden with Shaman Elka Boren
Sunday, February 19, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Monday, February 20, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings With Shaman Elka Boren
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Caulbearer Medium Sessions with Bob Buchanan
Friday, February 24, 2017
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mediumship Circle With Carla Blaha
Friday, February 24, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Saturday, February 25, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sacred Stone Grids Level 1 with JoAnn Fava
Saturday, February 25, 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Psychic Readings with JoAnn Fava
Saturday, February 25, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Sunday, February 26, 2017
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
New Moon Meditation/Manifestation by Donation with Amy Benesch
Sunday, February 26, 2017
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Caulbearer Medium Sessions with Bob Buchanan
Monday, February 27, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Caulbearer Medium Sessions with Bob Buchanan
Thursday, March 2, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Learn to Read Tarot Cards: 3 day workshop with Amy Benesch
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017
5:00 pm
Reiki 1 & 2 With Marcus Feighery
Saturday, March 4, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mediumship Circle With Carla Blaha
Friday, March 10, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Manifesting Monthly with Carla Blaha
Saturday, March 11, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Sunday, March 12, 2017
11:00 am - 3:30 pm
Shamanic Drumming Circle with Amy Benesch
Sunday, March 12, 2017
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Friday, March 17, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren The 72 Archangels of the Kabbalah: Discover your Birth Angel with Shaman Elka Boren
Friday, March 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Saturday, March 18, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Sunday, March 19, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Monday, March 20, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Saturday, March 25, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
New Moon Meditation/Manifestation by Donation with Amy Benesch
Saturday, March 25, 2017
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Manifesting Monthly with Carla Blaha
Sunday, March 26, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Reiki 1 & 2 With Marcus Feighery
Saturday, April 1, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sacred Stone Grids Level 2 with JoAnn Fava
Saturday, April 8, 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Psychic Readings with JoAnn Fava
Saturday, April 8, 2017
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Marcus Feighery Reiki Master Class With Marcus Feighery
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sacred Stone Grids Level 3 with JoAnn Fava
Saturday, May 6, 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sacred Stone Certification with JoAnn Fava
Saturday, May 6, 2017
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Reiki 1 & 2 With Marcus Feighery
Saturday, May 27, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Upcoming Special Events, Workshops and Classes

Select any Calendar Date to View Our Schedule for that Day

<< Feb 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Join Our Mailing List!

Specials

15% OFF for your Birthday!*
Valid the week of your birthday. Show ID and Save! *excludes already discounted items, readings and bodywork


Now Offering
Paranormal Investigations


Psychic or Tarot Reading
$45 for 20 Minutes


50% Off select products

Find Synchronicity on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Pinterest! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Google+! Follow us on Instagram