Special Events & Workshops

Call Synchronicity at 845-363-1765 to reserve your spot for any of our upcoming workshops! We look forward to providing you with a memorable experience! Deposits and payments for workshops are accepted in advance. Unfortunately, we do not provide refunds for no-shows. If you need to cancel, please provide 24 hours notice. Thank you!

Event Information
Joann Fiallo WIN A GROUP READING WITH PSYCHIC MEDIUM JOANN FIALLO!
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
All Day
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Friday, December 15, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Archangel Healing Circle with Shaman Elka Boren
Friday, December 15, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Prediction Readings with Savannah
Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Sunday, December 17, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Adam Bernstein Private Readings With Adam Bernstein
Sunday, December 17, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Monday, December 18, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Elka Boren Readings & Healings with Shaman Elka Boren
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Intention Group with Savannah
Friday, December 22, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Prediction Readings with Savannah
Saturday, December 23, 2017
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Spirit Circle With Carla Blaha
Friday, December 29, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tarot Readings with Amy Benesch
Saturday, December 30, 2017
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Prediction Readings with Savannah
Sunday, December 31, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Intention Group with Savannah
Friday, January 5, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Book Signing with Bob Buchanan
Saturday, January 6, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Intro to Angel Cards with Carla Blaha
Sunday, January 7, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Book Signing with Anna Raimondi
Sunday, January 14, 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Spirit Circle With Carla Blaha
Friday, January 26, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Upcoming Special Events, Workshops and Classes

Select any Calendar Date to View Our Schedule for that Day

<< Dec 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Join Our Mailing List!

Specials

15% OFF for your Birthday!*
Valid the week of your birthday. Show ID and Save! *excludes already discounted items, readings and bodywork


Now Offering
Paranormal Investigations


Psychic or Tarot Reading
$45 for 20 Minutes


50% Off select products

Find Synchronicity on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Pinterest! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Google+! Follow us on Instagram